The “Emily” star requested that she doesn’t look “anything like” the “At some point in the far off past in Hollywood” performer, in one more gathering with Outright Film.

tvguidetime.com

“It’s essentially fascinating,” said Mackey. “Likewise, I think Margot has had the class and oblige to have the choice to play on that, and grant me to be in a comparative film as her – favor her. It’s essentially a joke, in light of everything. I’m as, ‘We are by all accounts each other.’”

She continued: “I couldn’t care less about it. It’s Margot Robbie. Is it genuine that you are screwing with me? She’s wonderful. I appreciate her so much. I wouldn’t worry the assessments. However, moving past that sounds good, genuinely.”

Mackey as of late told The Independent, “It’s brilliant to be appeared differently in relation to Margot Robbie, yet by and large I’d favor people revolve around the places that we’re both doing rather than what we look like.”

 

Margot Robbie (@margotrobbieofficial)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

She added, “Hollywood produces people who seem, by all accounts, to be indistinguishable and we love to put people in boxes,” Mackey continued. “It’s basically a thing that we do as a creature gatherings, we group people, we for the most part have.”