The invigorated father who’s currently honored with two young men shared the uplifting news on his checked Instagram page where he expressed: “WOW AND ITS A BOY. Assist us with expressing gratitude toward God oooooh, I say make I rush am oo, I Dey hustle Abeg. Weldone my lovely and solid spouse @lilytom_ ❤️❤️ @kingojie2021 you are currently an old taker.”

tvguidetime.com

MC Edo Pikin has proceeded to rise and have a remarkable effect in the Nigerian media outlet.

He is an entertainer, entertainer, compere, occasion organizer and content supplier.

He is the C.E.O of Every Package Entertainment and furthermore the maker and coordinator of MCEDOPIKIN UNDILUTED; a yearly satire show.

Looking at getting into satire he shares, “As a kid, at whatever point my brother who was remaining with my Aunty in the adjoining town, gets back for a vacation before we rest he would make us a portion of the wisecracks he watched on TV. Unfortunately, around then, we had no TV. Along these lines, I’d implore him to let me know more at whatever point he is near. Then, when I began optional school, I told a large number of my colleagues the greater part of the jokes that my brother told me. Combined with the way that I was great at tossing conceals at others in school after my presentation on one of our social Fridays in 2004, the entire educators in school began calling me a comic. That was the way I got laid out to date. My ability turned into a worthwhile business for me. I was roused by craving and bills to begin requesting cash for it.”

— Instablog9ja (@instablog9ja) August 22, 2022