BIOGRAPHY

Eddie Breckenridge was born in California on November 15, 1979. He is most popular for being a Bassist.

tvguidetime.com

We prescribe you to check the total rundown of Famous People born on November 15. He is an individual from celebrated Bassist with the age 39 years of age gathering. He is one of the Richest Bassist who was born in California.

 

The loss of Caleb Scofield has been a very difficult thing to process, I know I’m far from alone in this sentiment. It’s all just so horrific and sad and wrong. I’ve struggled in my attempts to write something about him, but nothing seems to cover what I really wish I could say. Here’s a bit of what I could edit down into some semblance my feelings and love for Caleb. I feel so indebted to Caleb for his inspiration, as I’m sure many of us do. He really was a main influence in what I’ve spent the past 18 years of my life working towards. I hope his wife, kids, family and bandmates feel the support of those who loved his music for the rest of their lives.. we owe it to them. We spent a tour together very early in my musical career which in my opinion drastically altered the course of how I/we(Thrice) listen to and play music to this very day. Watching Cave In play every night was so cathartic and affecting. Caleb and his bandmates were just completely on a different plane than their peers. Caleb seemed to transform with his music… serious, incredibly intense, and so unbelievably and effortlessly talented. I have great memories of tour life with him: rummaging around in record stores, searching through abandoned buildings, playing Wiffle Ball behind venues, BBQing.. so many good memories. Unfortunately, I shyly kept some distance from Cave In beyond that tour… Especially Caleb because of the intense reverence I felt towards him. I didn’t speak to him often, but I spoke of him very often. Specifically of his Gibson Grabber basses (which I fell in love with and still play to this day), his growling melodic bass playing, and his jaw dropping guttural scream(not to mention his pitch perfect harmonies). I remember Caleb as quiet and kind, but also hilarious and friendly. One of the best all around people you could ever wish to come across.I feel so fortunate to have been able to cross paths and be a witness to his talent and creativity. I don’t think any of us are ready for a world without Caleb in it. Losing him feels so unjust and unfinished. Please consider donating to his youcaring memorial fund his wife and two kids could use our support 📷: @justinborucki

Ed Breckenridge (@thewoodenlung)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi (4 Nis, 2018, 1:37ös PDT)

AGE, HEIGHT, WEIGHT and MEASUREMENTS

39 years old renowned Bassist Eddie Breckenridge tallness not accessible at this moment. We will refresh Eddie’s Height, weight, Body Measurements, Eye Color, Hair Color, Shoe and Dress size soon as could reasonably be expected.

DATING and RELATIONSHIP STATUS

As per DatingWikia, He is right now single. He isn’t dating anybody. We don’t have a lot of data about He’s past relationship and any past connected. As per our Database, He has no youngsters. He joined Thrice when he had no experience playing bass and was a skating companion of the guitarist, Dustin.

FAMILY

Eddie has not shared about He’s folks name. Our group at present working, we will refresh Family, Sibling, Spouse and Childrens data. At this moment, we don’t have a lot of data about Education Life. Eddie Breckenridge’s essential salary source is being an effective Bassist. In 2019, Eddie Breckenridge become 39 years of age.

 

Thank you EU!!! This was such a wonderful tour. I had a blast playing in front of energetic crowds, skateboarding around towns and meeting new friends. Thank you @wearebrutus for playing inspiring music being so friendly and awesome 👊🏽 📸: @paolotonusfoto

Ed Breckenridge (@thewoodenlung)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi (29 Haz, 2018, 11:17öö PDT)

EDDIE BRECKENRIDGE NET WORTH

Eddie Breckenridge’s total assets has been developing essentially in 2019-20. All in all, what amount is Eddie Breckenridge worth? What is Eddie’s compensation every year and how rich would he say he is at 39 years old years old? We have assessed Eddie Breckenridge total assets, cash, pay, and resources for 2019-20 beneath:

Eddie Breckenridge is a Bassist, who has a total assets of $1 Million – $5 Million at 39 years old years old. Eddie Breckenridge’s salary source is generally from being a fruitful Bassist. He is from California. [Source: Forbes, Wikipedia and IMDB]